Team

 

Mag. Nora Schwarz
Geschaftsführerin
Tel: 050/450-401
Mobil: 0676/841 420-401

Nora.Schwarz@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Saranda Hamzaj
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 050/450-230
Mobil: ---

Saranda.Hamzaj@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Monika Aumair
Immobilienberaterin
Tel: 050/450-230
Mobil: 0676/841 420-443

Monika.Aumair@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Claudia Lanegger
Immobilienberaterin
Tel: 050/450-231
Mobil: 0676/841 420-231

Claudia.Lanegger@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Michael Pfeffermann
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-230
Mobil: 0676/841 420-243

Michael.Pfeffermann@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Dietmar Puchner
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-446
Mobil: 0676/841 420-446

Dietmar.Puchner@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Leitbetriebe Austria OVI ÖGV Qualitaetsmakler