Team

 

KR Karl Fichtinger
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 050/450-510
Mobil: 0676/841 420-510

Karl.Fichtinger@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Albrecht Kospach
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-227

Albrecht.Kospach@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Dir. Rudolf Riener
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: ---

Rudolf.Riener@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Dunja Rössler
Verkaufsassistenz, Immobilienfachberaterin
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-225

Dunja.Roessler@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Waltraud Männersdorfer
Immobilienfachberaterin
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-226

Waltraud.Maennersdorfer@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Ing. Kurt Majefsky
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-222

Kurt.Majefsky@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Franz Michalek
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-221

Franz.MICHALEK@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Erika Müller
Immobilienfachberaterin
Tel: 050/450-224
Mobil: 0676/841 420-224

Erika.Mueller@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Manfred Schneider
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-220
Mobil: 0676/841 420-223

Manfred.Schneider@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Leitbetriebe Austria OVI ÖGV Qualitaetsmakler