Team

 

Helga Lang-Halbauer
Verkaufsassistenz
Tel: 050/450-600
Mobil: ---

Helga.Lang-Halbauer@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Mag. Peter Klingenbrunner
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 050/450-507
Mobil: 0676/841 420-507

Peter.Klingenbrunner@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Silvia Maschat
Teamleiterin
Tel: 050/450-600
Mobil: 0664/514 09 43

Silvia.Maschat@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Stefan Deschka
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 050/450-600
Mobil: 0660/79 44 318

Stefan.Deschka@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Helga Herber
Immobilienmaklerin
Tel: 050/450-600
Mobil: 0664/142 62 44

Helga.Herber@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Cornelia Langer
ON-zertifizierte Makler-Assistentin
Tel: 050/450-600
Mobil: 0664/889 716 34

Cornelia.Langer@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Reinhard Stiegler
Immobilienfachberater
Tel: 02252/88 300-4047
Mobil: 0677/61 88 77 99

Reinhard.Stiegler@IMMO-CONTRACT.com
Leitbetriebe Austria OVI ÖGV Qualitaetsmakler